Contact us

Bridge Road Brewers

Old Coach House Brewers Lane,
50 Ford Street Beechworth,
Victoria 3747

Venue Enquiries
Darren Kinnersly
03 5728 2703 – op 1
venue@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Account Enquiries
Steve Mills
03 5728 2703 – op 2
accounts@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Online + Posse Sales
Korinne Arblaster
03 5728 2703 – op 3
beerclub@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

 

Wholesale Enquiries

National Sales Manager:
Brad Bryce
P: 0457694635
E: sales@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Sales Logistics:
Amanda Rushford
P: 03 5728 2703
E: posse@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Brewery Representatives:


Melbourne:

Dave O’Keefe
P: 0433183915
E: dave@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Toby Martin
P: 0418 789 112
E: melb@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Sydney:
Chris Dutton
P: 0448 477 802
E:sydney@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

North Sydney:
James Black
P: 0491 204 877
E:northsydney@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

QLD:
Mitch Dunning
P: 0472 500 182
E:qld@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

ACT:
Brad Bryce
P: 0457694635
E: sales@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Local/ Regional Vic/ Southern NSW:
Ella Metcalf
P: 0456 000 380
E: highcountry@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

SA/NT:
Dave Lawson
P: 0407 716 089
E:sa@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au